The Vitality Netball Superleague signing window has now closed and the squads for the new season have been confirmed. Captains of the PSL teams with the trophy (Source: Twitter/KarachiKings) PSL 2020 Schedule, Teams, Time Table, Fixtures, Squad, Start Date: The fifth edition of Pakistan’s franchise T20 tournament, Pakistan Super League (PSL), is set to begin from Thursday (February 20).The tournament is scheduled to take place between 20 February 2020 and 22 March 2020. The 5th season of the Pakistan Super League (PSL), teams were permitted to retain up to 8 players from their previous roster. 11th Feb 2020 Reading: 3 mins. Pakistan Super League squads 2020: PSL player lists, teams, roster - Lahore Qalandars, Quetta Gladiators, Multan Sultans, Islamabad United, Peshawar Zalmi, Karachi Kings | … Galleries. Warrington Wolves. We’ve got all the team news for round seven of the 2020 Super League season. 2020 Squads. Here's the full squad listing for every club. Season Opener 2020 set to draw the largest crowd for a day event in UK netball history. Super League Grand Final highlights: St Helens 23-6 Salford Red Devils. The Quetta gladiators squad 2020 PSL is lead by Sarfaraz Ahmed who is an experienced leader and under his leadership, they already won last year’s title of Pakistan Super League. Note: Clubs announce their squads 48 hours prior to their kick-off. Updated as teams come to hand. Ryan Atkins, Ben Jones-Bishop, Lee Kershaw. England defender Eboni Usuro-Brown has committed to another season at Team Bath. Updated as teams come to hand. 2020 Squads. 2020 Pakistan Super League Squads. As we gear up for the 2020 Netball Superleague season, squads are busy completing their player line-ups. Vitality Player of the Month. Super League clubs have started to name their squads for the 2020 season. Luke Thompson ( Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs) Mark Percival (2024) Off Contract 2020. Off Contract 2020.

6th Feb 2020 Reading: 2 mins. Archive. Stefan Ratchford (2022) Off Contract 2020. The league can confirm that all 10 fran. Darren Sammy (c), Kamran Akmal (wk), Aamir Ali, Hasan Ali, Rahat Ali, Haider Ali Khan, Adil Amin, Umar Amin, Tom Banton (wk), Carlos Brathwaite, Liam Dawson, Lewis Gregory, Imam-ul-Haq, Amir Khan, Liam Livingstone, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Mohsin, Kieron Pollard, Wahab Riaz. Currently 6 teams participating in the Pakistan Super League 2020. Keep up to date with all Vitality Netball Superleague news and be the first to hear about our events, tickets, offers, transfers and squad announcements. Super League clubs have started to name their squads for the 2020 season. Here's the full squad listing for every club. PSL 2020 New Players have been in all the teams specially the U19 talented players who needs to take this opportunity to show their talent at Pakistan’s biggest cricketing event to came into lime light. Video.

Islamabad United Team 2020: Shadab Khan (Captain), Amad Butt, Faheem Ashraf, Asif Ali, Hussain … When PSL started there were 5 teams playing and currently there are 6 teams playing in the Pakistan Super League. The Quetta gladiators squad for PSL 2020 is picked by Moeen Khan who has been the … Pakistan Super League 2020 All Team Squads and Players List Peshawar Zalmi. ISLAMABAD UNITED SQUAD PSL 2020. ... 2020 Squads . Hull FC v Warrington (Thursday, 7:45pm – Sky Sports Arena) Lee Radford has made three changes to his Hull FC side that beat Wakefield last week. Pakistan Super League 2020 Teams Wakefield Trinity. Kyle Amor, James Bentley, Dominique Peyroux, Danny Richards, Zeb Taia.