So, here is where interested people can watch the live stream of asteroid … On Dec. 3, at approximately noon EST (5 p.m. UTC), NASA's OSIRIS-REx spacecraft will arrive at the asteroid Bennu, which it will investigate for nearly two years before collecting a sample to return to Earth. Watch Live Coverage of Bennu Arrival.

NASA says that it has issued no warning about this asteroid and says that there is no reason to panic.

It was earlier reported that NASA will not be doing a live-stream of the asteroid 1998 OR2 passing planet Earth. Live coverage of Bennu arrival on NASA TV begins at 11:45 a.m EST (4:45 p.m. UTC). Get the latest updates on NASA missions, watch NASA TV live, and learn about our quest to reveal the unknown and benefit all humankind. NASA.gov brings you the latest images, videos and news from America's space agency.
In December 2019, prior to the pandemic, NASA picked the spot where it would land on the asteroid. The asteroid, dubbed 52768 (1998 OR2), is estimated to measure between 1.8km - 4.1km in …

A ‘potentially hazardous’ asteroid is set to fly past Earth this morning, NASA has revealed. Asteroid 1998 OR2 is reportedly the biggest asteroid to come close to Earth in the past decade. Asteroid 1998 OR2 poses no threat to our planet, but we can still learn a lot by studying it. The asteroid “will not even come close” to hitting the planet, the space agency said. Join NASA scientists for a live discussion about asteroid 1998 OR2 and other near-Earth asteroids in a "NASA Science Live" webcast today (April 26) at 3 p.m. EDT (1900 GMT).
It calls out a recent Daily Express report implying that the asteroid could end human civilisation if it hits.

Don’t miss a special Planetary Defense episode of NASA Science Live on Monday, April 27 at 3:00 p.m. EDT to learn how we find, track and monitor asteroids and near-Earth Objects. The NASA Asteroid Watch Twitter handle confirmed that the asteroid 1998 OR2 will safely pass Earth by 6.2 million kilometres. A mile-long asteroid is set to pass by Earth on April 29, but no need to worry, says NASA.