The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Marcus Peters of the Baltimore Ravens Get the latest situational stats for Marcus Peters of the Baltimore Ravens for the 2018 Football season on CBS Sports. Get 2020 NFL season stats, career statistics, game logs and injury updates on the Baltimore Ravens cornerback. Birthdate: 01/09/1993 Tips and Tricks from our Blog. He was drafted by the Kansas City Chiefs in the first round of the 2015 NFL Draft.He played college football at Washington. Latest on Baltimore Ravens cornerback Marcus Peters including latest updated stats on ESPN Marcus Peters, CB, Baltimore Ravens, stats and updates at CBSSports.com. Position: CB . See Marcus Peters stats and news. Do you have a blog? Latest on Baltimore Ravens cornerback Marcus Peters including latest updated stats on ESPN Marcus Peters profile page, biographical information, injury history and news This page is updated weekly throughout the NFL season showcasing the Baltimore Ravens CB. Size: 6-0, 197 pounds . Madden NFL 20 ratings for Marcus Peters of the Baltimore Ravens. He currently, plays professional football for the Los Angeles Rams. As a Cornerback, Marcus Peters reportedly earns around $1.7 million as his yearly salary from Los Angeles Rams. Marcus Peters : Pos: CB, Career: 77 G, 7 TD, 2xAll-Pro(1st), 3xProBowl, Chiefs/Rams/.. 2015-2019, born CA 1993

Baltimore Ravens | Official Team Site. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead; Subscribe to the Play Index and get access to more data than you can imagine Defensive Stats; Date OPP POS Score SNAPS FPTS FPPG TACKLES SOLO ASSIST SACKS QB … Marcus Peters (born January 9, 1993) is an American football cornerback for the Baltimore Ravens of the National Football League (NFL). Peters has a 247Sports rating of 88, making him a 3-star prospect. Position: CB . Come fan with us. Defensive Stats; Date OPP POS Score SNAPS FPTS FPPG TACKLES SOLO ASSIST SACKS QB PRESSURES QB HITS PASS DEF INT FF FR TD Player: 12-29-19 PIT CB W 28-10 47 Fantasy Points: 0.5: 6.1: Defensive Stats: 1

The following is a breakdown of Marcus Peters stats. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead; Subscribe to the Play Index and get access to more data than you can imagine Do you have a blog? Height: 6-0 Weight: 195 Age: … Tips and Tricks from our Blog. Marcus Peters #24 CB.

Not the Marcus Peters you're looking for? SB Nation is the largest independent sports media brand, consisting of SBNation.com, MMAFighting.com and over 300 fan-centric team communities.

Our situational tables show Marcus Peters stats in a number of variations which include different time periods and game situations. Latest on Baltimore Ravens CB Marcus Peters including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com

Latest on Baltimore Ravens cornerback Marcus Peters including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Marcus Peters Stats.

Marcus Peters Stats. We have three other players with similar names. Latest on Baltimore Ravens cornerback Marcus Peters including complete game-by-game stats on ESPN Latest News: Sep. 23, 2018 4:09 PM PT 5:09 PM MT 6:09 PM CT 7:09 PM ET 23:09 GMT 7:09 4:09 PM MST 5:09 PM CST 6:09 PM EST 6:09 PM CT 3:09 UAE (+1) 19:09 ET NaN: - Peters is active for Thursday night's game against the Vikings after dealing with a calf injury. Marcus Peters is an American football cornerback who plays in the National Football League (NFL).

| View as text. The following is a breakdown of Marcus Peters stats. Related Information Similar Players. Latest on Baltimore Ravens cornerback Marcus Peters including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Draft: Kansas City Chiefs 2015 (Round: 1 / Pick: 18) College: Washington . Further, Marcus Peters has an estimated net worth of over $9 million. All the latest news, stats and analysis on Marcus Peters, CB for the Baltimore Ravens on SportsForecaster.com. NFL and PFF player stats for Baltimore Ravens CB Marcus Peters on Pro Football Focus. Size: 6-0, 197 pounds . Our situational tables show Marcus Peters stats in a number of variations which include different time periods and game situations. Draft: Kansas City Chiefs 2015 (Round: 1 / Pick: 18) College: Washington . SB Nation is the largest independent sports media brand, consisting of SBNation.com, MMAFighting.com and over 300 fan-centric team communities.

This page is updated weekly throughout the NFL season showcasing the Baltimore Ravens CB. Marcus Peters, CB, Baltimore Ravens, stats and updates at CBSSports.com. Marc Peters (b.1982) (NCHA, NAHL) [2000-2006] Marty Peters (BCJHL) [1986-1988] Martyn Peters (BHL, EngL) [1984-1989] The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Marcus Peters of the Baltimore Ravens Birthdate: 01/09/1993 Come fan with us. Join our linker program. Marcus Peters is a 6-1, 180-pound Cornerback from Oakland, CA.