Blake Griffin averages for the NBA season and Playoffs, including points, rebounds, assists, steals, blocks and other categories, year by year and career numbers. Get the latest stats, news & information from the Detroit Pistons. View Blake Griffin's 2019 Season & Career Statistics. Blake Griffin stats in regular-season games without Chris Paul. Dec. 4 6:08 PM PT 7:08 PM MT 8:08 PM CT 9:08 PM ET 2:08 GMT 10:08 7:08 PM MST 8:08 PM CST 9:08 PM EST 6:08 UAE (+1) 03:08 21:08 ET 8:08 PM CT 0:08 - Blake Griffin scored 16 points Wednesday, going 4 of 17 from the field, as the Detroit Pistons lost to the Milwaukee Bucks 127-103. Blake Griffin totals for the NBA season and Playoffs, including points, rebounds, assists, steals, blocks and other categories, year by year and career numbers. NBA Player Stats - Blake Griffin - Detroit NBA Basketball; Home ... 19 PM MT 9:19 PM CT 10:19 PM ET 3:19 GMT 11:19 8:19 PM MST 9:19 PM CST 10:19 PM EST 7:19 UAE (+1) 04:19 22:19 ET 9:19 PM CT 1:19 - Blake Griffin scored 12 points Saturday, going 3 of 16 from the field, as the Detroit Pistons lost to the San Antonio Spurs 136-109.

His NBA years : from 2011 to 2020 Blake Griffin NBA Stats Summary : His NBA years : from 2011 to 2020 Blake Griffin NBA Stats Summary : The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Blake Griffin of the Detroit. Get 2019-20 NBA game logs and career game log information at FOX Sports. They split later in the summer of 2017. See Blake Griffin weekly game logs. Brynn Cameron (2011–2017) – Blake started a relationship with the former USC women’s basketball player, Brynn Cameron in 2011.The couple had two children together, son Ford Wilson Cameron-Griffin (b. August 1, 2013) and daughter Finley Elaine Griffin.
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Blake Griffin of the Detroit. Home. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Blake Griffin of the Detroit. This website uses cookies.